kascereports.blogg.se

Star wars iv revisited easter egg
Star wars iv revisited easter egg








This also means that there could be several empty pods that land on Tatooine giving a bit more weight to the trooper fining the right pod and again making the Empire look less slow and incompetent. That way they prioritize neutralizing potential witnesses rather than just not bothering to shoot the pod. Then the gunner can be prompted to “target the ones with life signs” leaving a couple to fall to the planet. So what i was thinking is that instead of just the one escape pod being sent all of them leave, some of which containing people. I mean it not like it would waste ammo or something. The issue is over why the gunner would’t just shoot it immediately instead of asking permission to shoot and why the Officer would have him hold is fire. If you don’t know there has been people that are annoyed/confused by the line “Hold you fire, there are no life signs”, when a gunner sees an escape pod leaving the Tantive IV. I know there has been some debate about it and I don’t want to retread old ground but looking back I could see that any consensus hand been reach so here’s my idea anyway. Seeing those new images of the escape pod got me thinking about that whole hold your fire bit. But this was the most objective way I could test this and it seems that to anyone (or at least one person) that doesn’t know its significance it isn’t.Īuthor Telion Time 2 12:24 PM (Edited) Post link I would say that the only reason it draws more attention to you (and if I’m honest me too) is that you know what it is and that it didn’t used to be there.

star wars iv revisited easter egg

I only showed her the new HD shot and she instantly pointed to the R5 or in her words “that thing”. But as far as putting this discussion to a rest I did do a little experiment with my girlfriend (who doesn’t like/understand/care about star wars) to see what object her eye was first drawn to. You don’t have to shut up about any opinion you have, everyone has a right to an opinion.

star wars iv revisited easter egg

Holy hell… they are just soooo pretty… I can’t even… I just love the binary stars they look far more integrated and clear, and the moons! Love it.Īuthor Telion Time 2 10:01 AM (Edited) Post link In motion you don’t even notice the battle droid unless you’re looking for it. It’s definitely not the biggest thing in the frame, that would easily still be R5, who is also still bright enough to draw the eye immediately. Star Wars Visual Comparisons WordPress / Twitter Author ChainsawAsh Time 2 8:44 AM (Edited) Post link Star Wars Revisited Wordpress / Facebook / Twitter I have an outline for a Revisited EU about how the droid got there that I started checks notes a decade ago. I II III IV V VI VII VIII IX Author doubleofive Time 2 8:05 AM Post link If everyone else likes it I’ll shut up, but for me it’s just distracting. I don’t get why people are saying the battle droid head is so subtle. This is a very very subtle nod.Īuthor StarkillerAG Time 2 6:40 AM Post link I’m definitely on the ‘pro’ side of the droid head. I don´t like the prequel stuff in the OT too.Īuthor EddieDean Time 2 5:40 AM Post link I feel like I’m the only person who doesn’t like that battle droid head.

star wars iv revisited easter egg

I think he said he’s not doing the AOTC style plans because of Rogue One, actually, but I might be misremembering.

STAR WARS IV REVISITED EASTER EGG 1080P

STAR WARS: EP IV 2004 REVISITED ADYWAN * 1080p HD VERSION NOW IN PRODUCTION - 11,681 RepliesĪuthor ChainsawAsh Time 2 7:06 PM Post link STAR WARS: EP IV 2004 **REVISITED** ADYWAN **1080p HD VERSION NOW IN PRODUCTION* - Original Trilogy Sign In








Star wars iv revisited easter egg